Country: USA
Languages: Englisch

Headquarters: SIKO GmbH Weihermattenweg 2 79256 Buchenbach Germany Phone+49 7661 394-0

Subsidiary: SIKO Products Inc. 2155 Bishop Circle E Dexter, MI 48130 USA Phone+1 (734) 426-3476

Management

Steffen Preg

CEO
+1 (734) 426-3476 x215
steffen@sikoproducts.com


Sales Department

August "Gus" Meyers

Sales Manager
+1 (734) 426-3476 x221
august@sikoproducts.com


Cary Mulvany

Branch Manager Quick Size Changeover, Product Manager PositionLine, DriveLine
+1 (734) 426-3476 x217
cary@sikoproducts.com


Edward Stuart

Product Manager MagLine
+1 (734) 426-3476 x223
edward@sikoproducts.com


Raj Patel

Product Manager LinearLine, RotoLine, Controls Engineer
+1 (734) 426-3476 x201
raj@sikoproducts.com


Ben King

Inside Sales all product lines
+1 (734) 426-3476 x213
ben@sikoproducts.com


Administrative

Michelle Balhorn

Office Manager, Accounting
+1 (734) 426-3476 x226
michelle@sikoproducts.com


Trina Runyon

Administrative Assistant
+1 (734) 426-3476 x210
trina@sikoproducts.com


Lisa LaRoe

Shipping, Receiving and Inventory
+1 (734) 426-3476 x222
lisa@sikoproducts.com


Agent for Canada

SIKO Products Inc.


+1 (734) 426-3476
sales@sikoproducts.com


Distributor for Mexico

Saitec Mexican S.A. de C.V

Cerrada da la Paz Del. Miguel
DF 11800
Mexico
(011-52-55) 5273-060
saitec@entropia.com.mx
www.saitec.com.mx

Newsletter

cutout of cut_out_asset_26849.jpg

SIKO-Messenger:

Technical news, practical tips, examples of applications and info on branch events for design engineers and developers!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Trade fair dates


Smart Factory + Automation World 2020

04.03. - 06.03.2020 | Coex, Seoul, Südkorea


Cfia 2020

10.03. - 12.03.2020 | Rennes, Frankreich


Exhibitions