Country: USA
Languages: Englisch

Headquarters: SIKO GmbH Weihermattenweg 2 79256 Buchenbach Germany Phone+49 7661 394-0

Subsidiary: SIKO Products Inc. 2155 Bishop Circle E Dexter, MI 48130 USA Phone+1 (734) 426-3476

Management

Maurizio Masullo

CEO
+1 (734) 426-3476 x212
maurizio@sikoproducts.com


Sales Department

Cary Mulvany

Product Manager PositionLine, LinearLine
+1 (734) 426-3476 x217
cary@sikoproducts.com


Steffen Preg

Product Manager DriveLine, RotoLine
+1 (734) 426-3476 x215
steffen@sikoproducts.com


Ben King

Inside Sales all product lines
+1 (734) 426-3476 x213
ben@sikoproducts.com


Administrative

Michelle Balhorn

Office Manager, Accounting
+1 (734) 426-3476 x226
michelle@sikoproducts.com


Trina Runyon

Administrative Assistant
+1 (734) 426-3476 x210
trina@sikoproducts.com


Lisa LaRoe

Shipping, Receiving and Inventory
+1 (734) 426-3476 x222
lisa@sikoproducts.com


Agent for Canada

SIKO Products Inc.


+1 (734) 426-3476
sales@sikoproducts.com


Distributor for Mexico

Saitec Mexican S.A. de C.V

Cerrada da la Paz Del. Miguel
DF 11800
Mexico
(011-52-55) 5273-060
saitec@entropia.com.mx
www.saitec.com.mx

Newsletter

cutout of cut_out_asset_26849.jpg

SIKO-Messenger:

Technical news, practical tips, examples of applications and info on branch events for design engineers and developers!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Trade fair dates

SPS/IPC/DRIVES ITALIA 2017

23.05. - 25.05.2017 | Parma, Italien
Hall: 3, Stand: H067


Metaltech 2017

24.05. - 27.05.2017 | Putra World Trade centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Hall: 6, Stand: 6431


Propak Asia 2017

14.06. - 17.06.2017 | Bangkok, Thailand
Hall: 101, Stand: BC21


Exhibitions