Country: USA
Languages: Englisch

Headquarters: SIKO GmbH Weihermattenweg 2 79256 Buchenbach Germany Phone+49 7661 394-0

Subsidiary: SIKO Products Inc. 2155 Bishop Circle E Dexter, MI 48130 USA Phone+1 (734) 426-3476

Management

Maurizio Masullo

CEO
+1 (734) 426-3476 x212
maurizio@sikoproducts.com


Sales Department

Cary Mulvany

Product Manager PositionLine, LinearLine
+1 (734) 426-3476 x217
cary@sikoproducts.com


Steffen Preg

Product Manager DriveLine, RotoLine
+1 (734) 426-3476 x215
steffen@sikoproducts.com


Ben King

Inside Sales all product lines
+1 (734) 426-3476 x213
ben@sikoproducts.com


Administrative

Michelle Balhorn

Office Manager, Accounting
+1 (734) 426-3476 x226
michelle@sikoproducts.com


Trina Runyon

Administrative Assistant
+1 (734) 426-3476 x210
trina@sikoproducts.com


Lisa LaRoe

Shipping, Receiving and Inventory
+1 (734) 426-3476 x222
lisa@sikoproducts.com


Agent for Canada

SIKO Products Inc.


+1 (734) 426-3476
sales@sikoproducts.com


Distributor for Mexico

Saitec Mexican S.A. de C.V

Cerrada da la Paz Del. Miguel
DF 11800
Mexico
(011-52-55) 5273-060
saitec@entropia.com.mx
www.saitec.com.mx

Newsletter

cutout of cut_out_asset_26849.jpg

SIKO-Messenger:

Technical news, practical tips, examples of applications and info on branch events for design engineers and developers!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Trade fair dates

IAS (Industrial Automation Show) 2017

07.11. - 11.11.2017 | Shanghai, China
Hall: 6.1, Stand: B089


SPS/IPC/DRIVES 2017

28.11. - 30.11.2017 | Nürnberg, Deutschland
Hall: 4A, Stand: 300


ATX West 2018

06.02. - 08.02.2018 | Anaheim, CA, USA
Stand: 4120


Exhibitions