Headquarters: SIKO GmbH Weihermattenweg 2 79256 Buchenbach Germany Phone+49 7661 394-0

Subsidiary: SIKO Products Inc. 2155 Bishop Circle E Dexter, MI 48130 USA Phone+1 (734) 426-3476

Management

Steffen Preg

CEO
+1 (734) 426-3476
sales.us@siko-global.com


Sales Department

August "Gus" Meyers

Business Unit Manager of Mobile Automation & MagLine
+1 (734) 426-3476 x221
august.meyers@siko-global.com


Cary Mulvany

Manager Business Unit Quick Size Changeover
+1 (734) 426-3476 x217
cary.mulvany@siko-global.com


Edward Stuart

Product Manager MagLine
+1 (734) 426-3476 x223
edward.stuart@siko-global.com


Ben King

Inside Sales all product lines
+1 (734) 426-3476 x213
ben.king@siko-global.com


Administrative

Michelle Balhorn

Office Manager, Accounting
+1 (734) 426-3476 x226
michelle.balhorn@siko-global.com


Trina Runyon

Administrative Assistant
+1 (734) 426-3476 x210
trina.runyon@siko-global.com


Lisa LaRoe

Shipping, Receiving and Inventory
+1 (734) 426-3476 x222
lisa.laroe@siko-global.com


Agent for Canada

SIKO Products Inc.


+1 (734) 426-3476
sales.us@siko-global.com


Distributor for Mexico

Saitec Mexican S.A. de C.V

Cerrada da la Paz Del. Miguel
DF 11800
Mexico
(011-52-55) 5273-060
saitec@entropia.com.mx
www.saitec.com.mx

Newsletter

cutout of cut_out_asset_26849.jpg

SIKO-Messenger:

Technical news, practical tips, examples of applications and info on branch events for design engineers and developers!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Trade fair dates


IAS (Industrial Automation Show) 2020

15.09. - 19.09.2020 | Shanghai, China
Hall: 6.1H, Stand: B057


CFIA 2020

29.09. - 01.10.2020 | Rennes, Frankreich
Hall: 10, Stand: A14


Exhibitions