Headquarters: SIKO GmbH Weihermattenweg 2 79256 Buchenbach Germany Phone+49 7661 394-0

Switchboard

Aurelia Zähringer

Switchboard
+49 7661 394-0
info@siko-global.com

Aurelia Zähringer

Management

Sven Wischnewski

Managing Director
+49 7661 394-0
info@siko-global.com

Sven Wischnewski

Sales

Jürgen Schuh

Sales Manager, Product Manager DriveLine
+49 7661 394-357
juergen.schuh@siko-global.com

Jürgen Schuh

Mathias Roth

Branch manager Mobile Automation, Vice Sales Manager, Product Manager LinearLine
+49 7661 394-489
mathias.roth@siko-global.com

Mathias Roth

Moritz Müller

Product Manager PositionLine
+49 7661 394-488
moritz.mueller@siko-global.com

Moritz Müller

Michael Schwab

Product manager Interface , Network & Control
+49 7661 394-405
michael.schwab@siko-global.com

Michael Schwab

David Fechtig

Internal Sales Mobile Automation
+49 7661 394-282
david.fechtig@siko-global.com

David Fechtig

Dorina Stoll

Procurement PositionLine
+49 7661 394-402
sales.de@siko-global.com

Dorina Stoll

Cornelia Grode

Procurement PositionLine
+49 7661 394-403
sales.de@siko-global.com

Cornelia Grode

Nico Fuß

Procurement RotoLine and LinearLine
+49 7661 394-386
sales.de@siko-global.com

Nico Fuß

Costela Mäder

National/international procurement
+49 7661 394-283
sales.backoffice@siko-global.com

Costela Mäder

International

Anita Senentz

International team leader, Europa except Italy
+49 7661 394-320
export.europe@siko-global.com

Anita Senentz

Anja Wickersheim

International, Africa, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, North-/ South America, Italy
+49 7661 394-256
export.asia@siko-global.com

Anja Wickersheim

Melanie Augustin

International, Scandinavia, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia, Russia, Turkey
+49 7661 394-415
export.scandinavia@siko-global.com

Melanie Augustin

MagLine product field

Andreas Wiessler

Manager MagLine Products
+49 7661 394-358
andreas.wiessler@siko-global.com

Andreas Wiessler

Mario Bolai

MagLine
+49 7661 394-254
mario.bolai@siko-global.com

Mario Bolai

Reiner Hanser

MagLine
+49 7661 394-418
reiner.hanser@siko-global.com

Reiner Hanser

Lutz Kettenhofen

Sales Engineer, MagLine
+49 7661 394-277
lutz.kettenhofen@siko-global.com

Lutz Kettenhofen

Sabrina Fischer

Procurement MagLine
+49 7661 394-264
sales.de@siko-global.com

Sabrina Fischer

Purchase

Elvira Maurer

Head of Materials Management & Purchasing Department
+49 7661 394-360
elvira.maurer@siko-global.com

Elvira Maurer

Marketing

Christian Fischer

Head of Marketing
+49 7661 394-417
christian.fischer@siko-global.com

Christian Fischer

Michael Keller

Webmaster
+49 7661 394-328
michael.keller@siko-global.com

Michael Keller

Katja Höfflin

Project Manager Exhibition & Events, Marketing Assistant
+49 7661 394-359
katja.hoefflin@siko-global.com

Katja Höfflin

Lena Löffler

Media Design
+49 7661 394-313
lena.loeffler@siko-global.com

Lena Löffler

Newsletter

cutout of cut_out_asset_26849.jpg

SIKO-Messenger:

Technical news, practical tips, examples of applications and info on branch events for design engineers and developers!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Trade fair dates

PROPAK ASIA 2019

12.06. - 15.06.2019 | Bangkok, Thailand
Hall: 101, Stand: BC21


IAS (Industrial Automation Show) 2019

17.09. - 21.09.2019 | Shanghai, China
Hall: 6.1, Stand: B120


PackExpo 2019

23.09. - 25.09.2019 | Las Vegas, NV USA, USA
Hall: C, Stand: 5633


Exhibitions