Headquarters: SIKO GmbH Weihermattenweg 2 79256 Buchenbach Germany Phone+49 7661 394-0

Switchboard

Aurelia Zähringer

Switchboard
+49 7661 394-0
info@siko.de

Aurelia Zähringer

Management

Horst Wandres

Managing Director
+49 7661 394-0
info@siko.de

Horst Wandres

Sven Wischnewski

Managing Director
+49 7661 394-0
info@siko.de

Sven Wischnewski

Sales

Jürgen Schuh

Sales Manager, Product Manager DriveLine
+49 7661 394-357
juergen.schuh@siko.de

Jürgen Schuh

Mathias Roth

Branch manager Mobile Automation, Vice Sales Manager, Product Manager LinearLine
+49 7661 394-489
mathias.roth@siko.de

Mathias Roth

Moritz Müller

Product Manager PositionLine
+49 7661 394-488
moritz.mueller@siko.de

Moritz Müller

Michael Schwab

Product manager Interface , Network & Control
+49 7661 394-405
michael.schwab@siko.de

Michael Schwab

Markus Knöpfle

Application Engineer Network & Control
+49 7661 394-423
markus.knoepfle@siko.de

Markus Knöpfle

David Fechtig

Internal Sales Mobile Automation
+49 7661 394-282
david.fechtig@siko.de

David Fechtig

Dorina Stoll

Procurement PositionLine
+49 7661 394-402
dorina.stoll@siko.de

Dorina Stoll

Cornelia Grode

Procurement PositionLine
+49 7661 394-403
conny.grode@siko.de

Cornelia Grode

Nico Fuß

Procurement RotoLine and LinearLine
+49 7661 394-386
nico.fuss@siko.de

Nico Fuß

International

Anita Senentz

International team leader, Europa except Italy
+49 7661 394-320
anita.senentz@siko.de

Anita Senentz

Anja Wickersheim

International, Africa, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, North-/ South America, Italy
+49 7661 394-256
anja.wickersheim@siko.de

Anja Wickersheim

Melanie Augustin

International, Scandinavia, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia, Russia, Turkey
+49 7661 394-415
melanie.augustin@siko.de

Melanie Augustin

MagLine product field

Andreas Wiessler

Manager MagLine Products
+49 7661 394-358
andreas.wiessler@siko.de

Andreas Wiessler

Uwe Frey

MagLine, German-speaking countries
+49 7661 394-404
uwe.frey@siko.de

Uwe Frey

Kerstin Graw

MagLine, International
+49 7661 394-254
kerstin.graw@siko.de

Kerstin Graw

Reiner Hanser

MagLine
+49 7661 394-418
reiner.hanser@siko.de

Reiner Hanser

Sabrina Fischer

Procurement MagLine
+49 7661 394-264
sabrina.fischer@siko.de

Sabrina Fischer

Purchase

Elvira Maurer

Head of Materials Management & Purchasing Department
+49 7661 394-360
elvira.maurer@siko.de

Elvira Maurer

Marketing

Christian Fischer

Head of Marketing
+49 7661 394-417
christian.fischer@siko.de

Christian Fischer

Michael Keller

Webmaster
+49 7661 394-328
michael.keller@siko.de

Michael Keller

Lena Ruf

Media Design
+49 7661 394-313
lena.ruf@siko.de

Lena Ruf

Newsletter

cutout of cut_out_asset_26849.jpg

SIKO-Messenger:

Technical news, practical tips, examples of applications and info on branch events for design engineers and developers!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Trade fair dates

Hannover Messe 2018

23.04. - 27.04.2018 | Hannover, Deutschland
Hall: 9, Stand: F82


EMEX

01.05. - 03.05.2018 | Auckland, Neuseeland
Stand: 3012


SPS/IPC/DRIVES ITALIA 2018

22.05. - 24.05.2018 | Parma, Italien


Exhibitions