Headquarters: SIKO GmbH Weihermattenweg 2 79256 Buchenbach Germany Phone+49 7661 394-0

Switchboard

Aurelia Zähringer

Switchboard
+49 7661 394-0
info@siko-global.com

Aurelia Zähringer

Management

Sven Wischnewski

Managing Director
+49 7661 394-0
info@siko-global.com

Sven Wischnewski

Sales

Steffen Preg

Head of Sales
+49 7661 394-307
steffen.preg@siko-global.com

Steffen Preg

Dorina Stoll

National procurement
+49 7661 394-555
sales.de@siko-global.com

Dorina Stoll

Costela Mäder

National/international procurement
+49 7661 394-283
sales.backoffice@siko-global.com

Costela Mäder

Anita Senentz

International team leader, Europe, North and South America, Africa
+49 7661 394-320
export.europe@siko-global.com

Anita Senentz

Melanie Augustin

International, Scandinavia, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia, Russia, Turkey, Asia, Australia, New Zealand
+49 7661 394-415
export.scandinavia@siko-global.com

Melanie Augustin

Business Unit for Quick Size Changeover

Jürgen Schuh

Manager Business Unit Changeover Solutions
+49 7661 394-357
juergen.schuh@siko-global.com

Jürgen Schuh

Moritz Müller

Product Manager PositionLine
+49 7661 394-488
moritz.mueller@siko-global.com

Moritz Müller

MagLine Business Unit

Andreas Wiessler

MagLine Business Unit Manager
+49 7661 394-358
andreas.wiessler@siko-global.com

Andreas Wiessler

Mario Bolai

MagLine
+49 7661 394-254
mario.bolai@siko-global.com

Mario Bolai

Reiner Hanser

MagLine
+49 7661 394-418
reiner.hanser@siko-global.com

Reiner Hanser

Lutz Kettenhofen

Sales Engineer, MagLine
+49 7661 394-277
lutz.kettenhofen@siko-global.com

Lutz Kettenhofen

Mobile Automation Business Unit

Mathias Roth

Manager Business Unit Mobile Automation, Vice Sales Manager
+49 7661 394-489
mathias.roth@siko-global.com

Mathias Roth

David Fechtig

Internal Sales Mobile Automation
+49 7661 394-282
david.fechtig@siko-global.com

David Fechtig

Lukas Dickele

Junior Product Manager for Mobile Automation
+49 7661 394-303
lukas.dickele@siko-global.com

Lukas Dickele

Service & Souloution Center

Maurizio Masullo

Head of Service & Solution Center
+49 7661 394-281
maurizio.masullo@siko-global.com

Maurizio Masullo

Willi Bühler

Technical Support
+49 7661 394-457
willi.buehler@siko-global.com

Willi Bühler

Marius Fischer

Application Engineer Interface Software, Network & Control
+49 7661 394-423
marius.fischer@siko-global.com

Marius Fischer

Simon Kürner

Technical Support
+49 7661 394-304
simon.kuerner@siko-global.com

Simon Kürner

Michael Schwab

Product Manager Interface Software, Network & Control
+49 7661 394-405
michael.schwab@siko-global.com

Michael Schwab

Conny Grode

RMA Assistant
+49 7661 394-403
conny.grode@siko-global.com

Conny Grode

Inge Schuster

RMA Manager
+49 7661 394-409
inge.schuster@siko-global.com

Inge Schuster

Purchase

Elvira Maurer

Head of Materials Management & Purchasing Department
+49 7661 394-360
elvira.maurer@siko-global.com

Elvira Maurer

Marketing

Christian Fischer

Head of Marketing
+49 7661 394-417
christian.fischer@siko-global.com

Christian Fischer

Michael Keller

Webmaster
+49 7661 394-328
michael.keller@siko-global.com

Michael Keller

Sabine Moosmann

Media Design
+49 7661 394-313
sabine.moosmann@siko-global.com

Sabine Moosmann

Katja Höfflin

Project Manager Exhibition & Events, Marketing Assistant
+49 7661 394-359
katja.hoefflin@siko-global.com

Katja Höfflin

Newsletter

cutout of cut_out_asset_26849.jpg

SIKO-Messenger:

Technical news, practical tips, examples of applications and info on branch events for design engineers and developers!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Trade fair dates

China International Pharmaceutical Machinery Exposition (CIPM) 2021

10.05. - 12.05.2021 | Qingdao, China
Stand: CN-10


Cfia 2021

08.06. - 10.06.2021 | Rennes, Frankreich


EMPACK 2021

08.09. - 09.09.2021 | 's-Hertogenbosch, Niederlande
Stand: 2.E113


Exhibitions