Headquarters: SIKO GmbH Weihermattenweg 2 79256 Buchenbach Germany Phone+49 7661 394-0

Subsidiary: SIKO Products Inc. 2155 Bishop Circle E Dexter, MI 48130 USA Phone+1 (734) 426-3476

Management

Steffen Preg

CEO
+1 (734) 426-3476 x215
steffen@sikoproducts.com


Sales Department

August "Gus" Meyers

Business Unit Manager of Mobile Automation & MagLine
+1 (734) 426-3476 x221
august@sikoproducts.com


Cary Mulvany

Manager Business Unit Quick Size Changeover
+1 (734) 426-3476 x217
cary@sikoproducts.com


Edward Stuart

Product Manager MagLine
+1 (734) 426-3476 x223
edward@sikoproducts.com


Ben King

Inside Sales all product lines
+1 (734) 426-3476 x213
ben@sikoproducts.com


Administrative

Michelle Balhorn

Office Manager, Accounting
+1 (734) 426-3476 x226
michelle@sikoproducts.com


Trina Runyon

Administrative Assistant
+1 (734) 426-3476 x210
trina@sikoproducts.com


Lisa LaRoe

Shipping, Receiving and Inventory
+1 (734) 426-3476 x222
lisa@sikoproducts.com


Agent for Canada

SIKO Products Inc.


+1 (734) 426-3476
sales@sikoproducts.com


Distributor for Mexico

Saitec Mexican S.A. de C.V

Cerrada da la Paz Del. Miguel
DF 11800
Mexico
(011-52-55) 5273-060
saitec@entropia.com.mx
www.saitec.com.mx

Newsletter

cutout of cut_out_asset_26849.jpg

SIKO-Messenger:

Technical news, practical tips, examples of applications and info on branch events for design engineers and developers!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Trade fair dates

Cfia 2020

26.05. - 28.05.2020 | Rennes, Frankreich
Hall: 10, Stand: A14


WIN EURASIA 2020

18.06. - 21.06.2020 | Istanbul, Türkei


ROBOBusiness Expo 2020

23.06. - 24.06.2020 | San Jose, USA
Stand: 205


Exhibitions