Headquarters: SIKO GmbH Weihermattenweg 2 79256 Buchenbach Germany Phone+49 7661 394-0

Switchboard

Aurelia Zähringer

Switchboard
+49 7661 394-0
info@siko-global.com

Aurelia Zähringer

Management

Horst Wandres

Managing Director
+49 7661 394-0
info@siko-global.com

Horst Wandres

Sven Wischnewski

Managing Director
+49 7661 394-0
info@siko-global.com

Sven Wischnewski

Sales

Jürgen Schuh

Sales Manager, Product Manager DriveLine
+49 7661 394-357
juergen.schuh@siko-global.com

Jürgen Schuh

Mathias Roth

Branch manager Mobile Automation, Vice Sales Manager, Product Manager LinearLine
+49 7661 394-489
mathias.roth@siko-global.com

Mathias Roth

Moritz Müller

Product Manager PositionLine
+49 7661 394-488
moritz.mueller@siko-global.com

Moritz Müller

Michael Schwab

Product manager Interface , Network & Control
+49 7661 394-405
michael.schwab@siko-global.com

Michael Schwab

David Fechtig

Internal Sales Mobile Automation
+49 7661 394-282
david.fechtig@siko-global.com

David Fechtig

Dorina Stoll

Procurement PositionLine
+49 7661 394-402
dorina.stoll@siko-global.com

Dorina Stoll

Cornelia Grode

Procurement PositionLine
+49 7661 394-403
conny.grode@siko-global.com

Cornelia Grode

Nico Fuß

Procurement RotoLine and LinearLine
+49 7661 394-386
nico.fuss@siko-global.com

Nico Fuß

Costela Mäder

National/international procurement
+49 7661 394-283
costela.maeder@siko-global.com

Costela Mäder

International

Anita Senentz

International team leader, Europa except Italy
+49 7661 394-320
anita.senentz@siko-global.com

Anita Senentz

Anja Wickersheim

International, Africa, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, North-/ South America, Italy
+49 7661 394-256
anja.wickersheim@siko-global.com

Anja Wickersheim

Melanie Augustin

International, Scandinavia, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia, Russia, Turkey
+49 7661 394-415
melanie.augustin@siko-global.com

Melanie Augustin

MagLine product field

Andreas Wiessler

Manager MagLine Products
+49 7661 394-358
andreas.wiessler@siko-global.com

Andreas Wiessler

Uwe Frey

MagLine, German-speaking countries
+49 7661 394-404
uwe.frey@siko-global.com

Uwe Frey

Reiner Hanser

MagLine
+49 7661 394-418
reiner.hanser@siko-global.com

Reiner Hanser

Lutz Kettenhofen

Sales Engineer, MagLine
+49 7661 394-277
lutz.kettenhofen@siko-global.com

Lutz Kettenhofen

Sabrina Fischer

Procurement MagLine
+49 7661 394-264
sabrina.fischer@siko-global.com

Sabrina Fischer

Purchase

Elvira Maurer

Head of Materials Management & Purchasing Department
+49 7661 394-360
elvira.maurer@siko-global.com

Elvira Maurer

Marketing

Christian Fischer

Head of Marketing
+49 7661 394-417
christian.fischer@siko-global.com

Christian Fischer

Michael Keller

Webmaster
+49 7661 394-328
michael.keller@siko-global.com

Michael Keller

Lena Ruf

Media Design
+49 7661 394-313
lena.ruf@siko-global.com

Lena Ruf

Newsletter

cutout of cut_out_asset_26849.jpg

SIKO-Messenger:

Technical news, practical tips, examples of applications and info on branch events for design engineers and developers!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Trade fair dates

bauma 2019

08.04. - 14.04.2019 | München, Deutschland
Hall: A2, Stand: 415


Hanser Tagungen 2019 - MOBILE MACHINES

14.05. - 15.05.2019 | Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Deutschland
Stand: 2


Exhibitions